close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.00
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Lisa
Newark, De.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Hair and Scalp Serum
March 24, 2013
Love this serum!!! It smells so good and keeps my hair moisturized, I just wish it came in a bigger bottle because I not only put in my hair but my daughter and grandson's hair as well.

Silvana
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Shea Moisture Shea Butter Serum
February 19, 2012
Love the way it makes my hair soft.

AJ
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Really, Really Well!!
November 21, 2011
I didn't know what to expect because this was the first time I ordered Shea Moisture nor ever from Treasured Locks. I was well pleased when I used this product. It works really well and smells great also. It keeps my daughter's braids looking and smelling great!!

K
Magnolia, DE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Hair and Scalp Serum
August 31, 2011
I bought this product on the strength of other reviews that I read. I like this product because it makes my hair smell good and gives it shine as well. I try not to use so much because I don't want my hair to have that oily built up greasy feel. My hair is extremely dry and I'm still trying to find something that would give it just a tad more moisture without having to use a lot of the product to give it shine and moisture.

Amanda
Manhattan, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 8, 2011
I like this oil. I add rosemary to it. It smells great. It helps with itchy scalp.

Veronica
Dayton, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked ok for me
April 12, 2011
After using it for about a month or so, this product worked ok for me. I'm in my transitioning stage; I've been doing so for about 8 months. It didnít keep my hair moistened for long. With a previous product I was using before I only had to apply it twice a week, but with this I had to apply it twice a day. It may work for others, but not me.

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I wish i knew!
February 20, 2011
I wish i knew about this years ago! This stuff soothes my irritated scalp as if it were magic!

Bettye
Bowie, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scalp Serum
January 16, 2011
Scalp feels great after application and the smell is great.

linda
virginia
4 Stars
Shea Butter Hair Oil
January 4, 2011
very nice!!!

marcusmomon
milwaukee wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Moisture a wonderful product
November 6, 2010
gives my hair great moisture and prevents dryness.

Annette
New York City,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 2, 2010
This is just what I needed. It was light and very moisturizing. The smell is amazing.

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
4 Stars
Smell Great
August 29, 2010
I like it. smell great and levae my hair shiny and soft and easy to comb and work with my hair better.

brenda
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Hair and Scalp Serum
July 19, 2010
Love this oil. Not too messy or greasy. Works really well on my hair.

Araina
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite
May 2, 2010
I love all of SheaMoisture Shea Butter Products, but the hair oil makes my hair smell sooo good...I just wish the bottle was bigger it goes pretty fast ;-)

Naturalbeauty
Laurel, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy smell, wonderful shine!
April 2, 2010
I absolutely love this oil. It has the best smell I have ever encountered. The applicator tip glides right down my scalp and provides wonderful distribution. I have been natural since Oct. 2009 and this oil keeps my tresses wonderfully moisturized. After applying with the tip, I massage into my scalp, brush into a wrap direction with a paddle brush, and put my scarf on. When I wake up in the morning and unwrap, that same yummy smell is still there. Your hair will have such a wonderful shine, and it's not oily or greasy at all, the hair just drinks it up. My son even loves when I put some in his hair because he too loves the smell. I just wish the bottle was a little bigger, but the price isn't too steep.

VIOLET F WILKERSON
raleigh, north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Hair and Scalp Serum
December 23, 2009

Sherry Hughes
Tuscalosa, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instant Scalp Relief!
December 19, 2009
The first time I used this product, I experienced instant scalp relief to a dry, tight scalp. My scalp was instantly softened. I wear my hair natural and have dry hair and scalp. It has been a challenge trying to find products suitable for my dry hair and scalp. I am so glad I tried this product and will be trying other treasuredlocks products since my hair responded very well to the serum.

Anon
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely Product
November 9, 2009
I currently have my hair in braids, I use this scalp serum on my scalp to keep the itchiness down and to keep my scalp moisturized. It works WONDERS! It's not too heavy and it smells wonderfully!

Karen
Anderson, SC
4 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Hair and Scalp Serum
September 18, 2009
Love the smell!

Erika
Washington D.C.
4 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Hair and Scalp Serum
September 18, 2009

Nicky
CT
0 Stars
Review for
June 12, 2007
I've been using this product for a week now and I love it! I've always had very dry hair and an even drier scalp. I've tried so many products but nothing seemed to work. This product not only helped my dry brittle hair but eliminated my dry itchy scalp. Not to mention the wonderful light scent. I love this product and the way it leaves my hair looking healthy and soft. Definitely a keeper!!

Hasina
NY
0 Stars
Review for
April 25, 2007
I have been using this serum religiously. It has a wonderful scent and it's very light. It leaves my hair very very soft. This is definitely a keeper!!


Page 1 of 1