close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
CHENYILU
MEMPHIS, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This here is great.
February 20, 2014
I love this. I have a relaxer but I don't really like using the shampoos that are associated with them- only once after the initial process. So this shampoo actually works well with women with relaxers. It smell fantastic its thick and makes the hair so soft. will rinsing it as if its a detangler as well. I sometime use it on my twin with the thick coarse hair because it actually detangles her hair while washing and rinsing. I will be purchasing more of this. I hope there are more product lines for this particular type of shampoo.

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good shampoo
May 5, 2013
The shea butter in this shampoo is so moisturizing and it smells great too!! Just a little concerned about the SLS in it that Im trying to move away from by using these natural products.

jean
virginia beach, va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sheamoisture shea butter shampoo
August 28, 2012
first time using this product. so far it seems to make hair feel softer, further use wll tell was advised by a friend to ry it.

Michelle
Cashmere, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate description
July 7, 2012
Have enjoyed using this product. Like the smell, and the results.

Latasi
Clarksville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific shampoo
April 6, 2012
It leaves my hair nice and soft, not to mention it smells good. I never have any dandruff while using this shampoo.

Courtney
North Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't get any better!
March 17, 2012
This is the best shampoo I have ever used. It makes my hair soft and is the perfect remedy for my dry scalp.

Talea
Sulphur Springs, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
February 20, 2012
This shampoo smells really good and my hair feels moisturized

Teesea
Caribbean
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shampoo
June 27, 2011
Great shampoo no stripping

Marie
Harker Heights, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shampoo
June 9, 2011
This product replenishes moisture into my hair, works great on my fine hair, which get tangled easily. I have also used this shampoo on my girls' hair (thick, dry hair), and it also make their hair very manageable and soft. I always follow with the sheamoisture shea butter Leave-in conditioner

Ramona
chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shampoo
May 27, 2011
I love the way this shampoo cleans my natural hair and the way it makes my hair more manageable after the wash.

John Trammell
virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Shampoo
March 23, 2011
Smells Great feels good

Alicia
Holloman AFB, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST SHAMPOO EVER!!
September 12, 2010
I am very much inpressed with the Shea Butter Shampoo, for me it is like no other. It lathers well, smells great and glides through my hair leaving it as soft as a conditioner would. I can feel the moisture return to my hair. Buy this product!

Siynika Brown
Chicago,Illinois
4 Stars
Nice Shampoo
September 2, 2010
I love the smell of this shampoo and it do soften the hair and easy to comb threw and it feel so clean. I love this shampoo.

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
3 Stars
Nice Shampoo
August 29, 2010
Smell good and but i don't likethat it have sulfate in it. that what make my hair hard and me don't like that only it did'nt have that sulfate in it and make be my hair would be softer.

Shirley
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter
June 23, 2010
This product leaves my hair so soft and silky. Everytime the sun shines on my hair after I use the SheaMoisture Butter Shampoo, it glistens as the light bounces off of each strand! This is my number shampoo!

Rosemary
Southern NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product!
March 27, 2010
Nice product. Helps soften hair.

kywiana
houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Shampoo
February 26, 2010
i love this

Lynn Stevenson
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars
Love the feel
February 9, 2010
Love the feel of the product and how it makes my hair feel.

Cheryl
Yakima, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Moisture Shea Butteer Shampoo
January 29, 2010
This product really seems to clean our little girls hair. Some products feel like there is left residue in the hair.

Rosalind Armour
Grand Prairie, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
December 21, 2009
I love this product, it make my soft. I wear my hair natural, my hair is very manageable after using this product.

Sharon
Beaufort, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shampoo
November 23, 2009
I have used this shampoo for me and my daughter. It has a pleasant scent but not the best. It left my daughters hair very soft and managable

Teruko
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Shampoo
November 7, 2009
I am so impressed! For one thing I got 4 products for the price I used to pay for one jar of purple pudding. The next thing is the first ingredient in my products is Shea Butter and not petroleum. My hair has not looked this fresh and healthy since I was a child.

Robin
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
2 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Shampoo
November 5, 2009
This product i didn't like. It left my hair dry.

Erika
Washington D.C.
3 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Shampoo
September 18, 2009

Dionna
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Decent Shampoo
September 18, 2009
Loved the smell and feel of clean her. However it didn't provide as much conditioning as I thought it would

TWalker
MIssissippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Moisture Shampoo
September 14, 2009
This shampoo is a must in my household. It has been great on my and my daughter's natural hair. We love the results.

KELIA
greenville, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
July 15, 2009
I recently BCed and before my hair was always dry and shed terribly but now after using this product in combination with the shea detangler conditioner my hair doesn't shed is so soft and easy to comb. I cant wait to try more products.

Cheryl
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shampoo!
June 22, 2009
I loved this shampoo! It has a great smell and cleaned my hair very well without drying it out! It also made my hair very soft! I plan to order this product again!


Page 1 of 1