close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 96 Review(s)
Dominique
Houston, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Product
March 15, 2014
I love the smell of the conditioner although it take a bit of time to be thoroughly absorbed It is a decent product.

LovelyBeans
Bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for 4b curls
February 28, 2014
After reading several reviews, I decided to purchase this and to be quite honest, I should have purchased two. I tried it on dry hair and it did wonders to my parched hair. It softened my curls to the point where I could just put it in and go out without any additional product. On wet hair, a little goes a long way. Same results though. Am so happy because the search for a product that works with my type of hair has been a struggle for me. This will forever be a staple of mine. Try it. It really is for a good deal and I doubt you will be you will be unhappy.

Anh
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A beautiful product
February 2, 2014
This product has kept my hair moist. We all know how important that is for natural hair! It seemed like nothing that I did would ever keep my hair consistently moist. I am so glad I gave this product a try! And I bet my hair is too hehehe

all natural
Chicago
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the product. it adds moisture and stop breakage
January 9, 2014
I use to have lots of breakage. But once I started using the Shea butter leave in my hair is stronger and I have less breakage.

mofs
Grand Junction, CO
5 Stars
Great product!!!
December 31, 2013
I used to buy leave In Conditioner before I found this site that was super expensive and it didn't even work as well as this one does. It leaves my hair soft and easy to manage. I am in love with it and so happy it is not as expensive as the one I used to use. I am always in the look out for products that work and have reasonable price.

Diana Ebanks
Tamarac,FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sheamoisture Shea butter leave in conditioner
December 17, 2013
This is great I love it sorry I didn't find it before

Vickie Garner
Cedar Hill Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea moisture Shea Butter Leave in Conditioner
October 1, 2013
It's a very good product my hair loves. Made my hair very soft I love the smell of it also. The one thing I don't like it's an 8oz bottle that cost 9.99 but with shipping I paid about 16.00 not good. I will contact Shea Moisture direct to see if I have other options.

Dana
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yet to use
September 1, 2013
So I'm on the natural transition journey from relaxed to natural. I doubt I will ever do the BC so this product is the best out there for me to work with my hair. I'm so excited to try this product and will let you know how it works on my hair texture. Don't lose hope guys!!! :-)

Nicole Leonce
Murfreesboro, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product
August 15, 2013
The SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave in Conditioner is great! The product leave my hair soft and with a shine. I use it on my daughter's hair as well.

Ginger
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instant moisture
June 17, 2013
I like this product - it moistens & softens my hair.

K.R.
Gainesville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter
May 21, 2013
This product is great! It smells really nice and leaves my hair soft. Natural hair needs lots of mositure and this product does the job!

Sandrell
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Stuff!
May 17, 2013
I read all the reviews about this product before I ordered it and was very excited to try it since it received mostly great reviews. Well, now I'm adding a great review. This stuff is pretty good. It smells amazing! Even my boyfriend commented on how wonderful it smells and he doesn't like the way almost ANY hair product smells. I haven't permed my hair in almost 6 months but I still haven't done the big chop--I don't know if I'm gonna yet or not. So I wear my hair in curls all the time. But to keep my hair (both textures) moisturized, I've been using coconut oil and purified water, and while that gives it sheen, even that doesn't make my hair NEARLY as soft and moisturized as this leave in conditioner. The only downside is my hair doesn't curl as well with this in it, but I'm learning to work my way around that. I love how my hair smells and how soft and moisturizing it is. I moisturized my Mom's hair with it because I noticed it was a little dry and she tried to take my bottle from me! Anyway, really good stuff. Definitely recommend to others.

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best conditioners I've ever used!
May 17, 2013
This leave in conditioner makes my hair so soft and much more manageable before styling. Now I just need to figure out if I like this or the TL shea butter leave in. All these products are so great!

Sherry
Great Falls, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Conditioner
October 13, 2012
From just one time use, it left my hair very soft and shiny. It also smells really good!

jean
virginia beach, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sheamoisture shea butter leave in conditioner
August 28, 2012
have used this product prior, hav a problem finding it again until i purchased it from treasurer locks. much easier to use after shampooing. keeps hair softer all day

Lauren
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Total satisfaction
August 9, 2012
When I wear my hair natural I use this product along with Treasured Locks Locks of Curls Pomade & Gel. The result is that my hair has a beautiful sheen that is fuller and looks healthy. Not only that, but the Leave In Conditioner has a great smell too.

DELORIS
fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sheamoisture shea butter leave in conditioner
July 27, 2012
i use smsbic on my natural hair and it works very well.

Linley
Novi, Mi
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea leave in conditioner
July 12, 2012
Too heavy to leave in but it smells great and I like as a reg conditioner

Michelle
Cashmere, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate description
July 7, 2012
I like this product and the smell, but it is very difficult to get out of bottle.

Shimmchen
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Moisturizer!
November 24, 2011
I purchased this item about a month ago. I'm currently 11 weeks post relaxer, and this does the job in moisturizing my hair. It leaves my hair very soft and manageable. I am definitely going to order this product again.

LaToya
Prescott Valley, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this stuff!
October 13, 2011
I love the smell, the texture, the results! It's one of my favorite products. I like it so well because it makes my natural hair more manageable. I haven't had a relaxer in 2-1/2 years and I love products that are natural hair friendly.

Mrs Johnson
San Bernardino, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recently purchased
September 8, 2011
I recently purchased this product. I've used it on my hair as well as my daughter's. I like the smell, like how it moisturizes both of our hair, especially my daughter's. Her hair is thicker & more coarser than mine. I've been looking for something that would add moisture to her texture. This leaves her hair soft for a couple of days, where as other leave in conditioners/moisturizers would have her hair dry looking or dry to the touch feel by days end and definitely by next morning. It comes out very thick where I dont even use the squeeze cap. I remove the cap and tap (pound actually) some into my hand. Because of its thickness, I'm concerned about when it's almost empty getting the remainder out.

Carolyn
Newton Centre, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very moisturizing!
August 16, 2011
I have used this product off and on for a number of years now and am about to return to it again. It really provides some of the deepest moisturizing that I have found in a leave-in conditioner. It doesn't weigh the hair down too much, doesn't leave it oily or greasy feeling, and for those with very thick hair, it manages to penetrate while making the hair easier to comb through. I would highly recommend it!

Kelly
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used it for years
August 11, 2011
I've been using this product for 7 years or so. Glad to have discovered it; It's a must have since I went natural in 2000.

CAROLE
TUXEDO PARK, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For My Granddaughter
August 2, 2011
My granddaughter is biracial and has very dry damaged hair from chemical treatments to straighten it. No longer will we do that so we are trying some new products to build back its shine and natural beauty. This Leave in Conditioner is excellent and she uses it every morning. Going to try some little ones also as this is very thick.

Shauntay Larkins
Long Beach, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thick and super moisturizing...
July 13, 2011
A) Love the smell B) It's a little thick for my tastes. C) Did wonders for my 3c-4a coils.

Courtney
Amherst, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go-to conditioner
June 18, 2011
I use this and the Treasured Locks Hair and Scalp Elixir. That's it. I've been using it since last September. Great as a daily leave-in for my fro or for creating and refreshing protective styles. This stuff is gold.

Andrea
port charlotte, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 16, 2011
I've always loved this product ,it really helps black hair retain moisture without heavy oils. I'm using it now on my 12 month old grand daughter's hair and her hair is keeping its baby softness where as before the other products left it dry and trashy.

Allison L.
Medina OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In conditioner
February 8, 2011
I have natural hair and this product makes my hair so soft and fabulous! I love this product!

kimberly
eastpointe, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome everyday conditioner
February 5, 2011
This leave in is great for kinky hair. I've been on a quest for over a year for the right products for my naturally kinky hair. My hair is very coarse with a coil like curl. My hair is dry (or was) all the time. I use this conditioner every morning after the shower. The moisture from the shower combined with the condition leaves my hair touchable soft and light.

R
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VITAMIN for your Hair
January 25, 2011
With all the butters being advertised for natural hair it's hard to choose. Let me help you...Get this one. It's thick enough where you don't have to use a lot, but when you do, boy will you see your crown of glory shining. I have dry hair (for whatever reason), but immediately when I put this in, it not only brings a sheen that's not heavy or sticky, but my hair softens up (in some places it curls). its awesome. I usually use this when I'm ready to wear twist outs or my pony tail. It's especially helpful around your edges and your ends (my driest part). you can't go wrong with feeding your hair with this. For those who have excessive shedding, please use this along with H2G EMU oil. You will be amazed. Remember, a little goes a long way. If you use a lot, your hair might feel weighed down, heavy. You don't want that.

Pooky
Evanston, Illinois
5 Stars
Shea Moisture
January 21, 2011
Good stuff!!!!!

Lisa
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Moisture
January 21, 2011
I really like this product. My hair is naturally very dry. I use it daily and my hair is no longer dull and dry. I love it!

cheryl wyckoff
yakima, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
January 7, 2011
Our little girl is 8 years old, has lots of tight curly hair and not only does it smell good, it helps to keep her hair soft. Hairdressers comment all the time how soft her hair is and what good condition it is in. We love all your products for her hair. thank you.

Sharon
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!
December 30, 2010
My hair is normally hard and brittle due to many years of perms. I am now transitioning to my natural hair and this conditioner leaves my hair soft and manageable.

TAN
Caribbean
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GREAT LEAVE IN
December 28, 2010

Jeannette Owings-Ballard
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 = Excellent
December 13, 2010

Annette
New York City,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic product
November 2, 2010
I used it on my edges and it kept my scalp moisturized. I did not have to reapply for a few days. I wear my hair in twist. I cannot wait to try this product on my twist when I wash my hair.

Leah
MV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great conditioner
October 13, 2010
Doesn't make your hair feel greasy and makes my hair dry in ringlets. Also makes it really soft. Doesn't build up on hair.

tmcj
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product
October 11, 2010
This leave in conditioner is the best. My hair is always soft and easy to manage after using it. I only wish it was easier to get out of the bottle. Maybe it should come in a jar.

Teresa
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have for natural or relaxed hair!
October 9, 2010
My hair was severely damaged , so I cut my hair and went natural. I did a lot of research on african american women hair and decided I would use natural and organic products only. I came across this website and decided to try this product LOVE IT! very thick and creamy, not greasy at all. I stayed natural for six months before I decided to relax my hair ,I must say it does a great job and last all day. Using this product along with other healthy for your hair products has given great results.

Elizabeth
CT
5 Stars
Wonderful!
September 19, 2010
I used this after I washed my hair and it made it so soft and manegable as I dried it! I love the smell, and it made my hair look great. It made it easier for me to get my hair braided because I have such a tender scalp and alot of new growth. I will definetly be using this product everytime I wash my hair and just to keep it moisturized.

marcusmomon
milwaukee wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conditiner Review
September 13, 2010
I like the product. The conditioner gave hair softness.

La Tisha
Sparks, NV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
August 23, 2010
This product is light in texture without the sticky after feel (which I love). It did well on my hair until I tried to straighten it with a marcel iron. The conditioner coated my hair and wouldn't allow it to fully straighten. However, it worked great when I left my hair naturaly curly.

Jeraldina
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product!
August 3, 2010
Really tames my hair adds copious amounts of moisture and shine to my curls! Whenever I use this product on my hair people notice how healthy and shiny and my curls are! I love it!

Shree
lancaster , california
5 Stars
In Love
June 14, 2010
I am soo in love with this product! it dangles my hair.. making it silky and smooth! i get alot of comp on how healthy my hair looks since ive started using this product. A big plus is that i have very little sheddingII

Stephanie
North Bergen, new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great prudct for leave-in/moisturizer
May 12, 2010
This is a truly great product because and makes my hair look and feel soft. At first I thought the product was too thick but when you rub the product in your hands and apply it on your hair damp, the hair takes it in very well.

Stephanie
North Bergen, new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great leave-in/moisturizer
May 12, 2010
This product is truly a great product because it definitely hydrates the hair and makes the hair a lot softer. On my hair it looks and feels softer. At first it seems like the product is too thick but if you rub it into your hands and then apply it to the hair (while damp) it helps.

Kristi
Stonewall, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft curls
April 29, 2010
I love this product. I use it on my son's hair. It's really thick and creamy but not at all sticky. His hair immediately began to look softer and moisturized. It smells really nice, too. I use it twice a day, and I haven't seen any product build-up at all. This is a great find.

Ramona
chester, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this
April 17, 2010
This is great to put in hair after shampoo, love the way it makes my natural hair feel!!!

Renee
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
March 30, 2010

Rosemary
Southern NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product!
March 27, 2010
I needed something for my 10 yr old son's biracial hair. He's not good about caring for it himself and I needed something to help soften his hair. This is great for putting in dry hair when you're in a hurry.

Kelly
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked Well for My Son's Hair
February 15, 2010
Love, Love, Love this stuff. Can use it for deep conditioning or watered down as a leave in. I add peppermint extract to get the smell to my liking. This stuff makes a HUGE difference in the winter. I'm signed back on today to order more. Won't go without it! I even add it to water in a spray bottled to wet his hair before styling or combing out. Detangles well!

Lynn Stevenson
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
February 9, 2010
Will definitely continue to use. Hair feels wonderful.

Heather
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
February 3, 2010
I have a biracial child. It's been hard to find something to keep his hair from being so frizzy. This worked perfectly and I love the smell.

Carol Smith
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Thick
February 1, 2010
Good product, smells good, natural ingredients

SASHA
Kingston, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't stop using it
January 30, 2010
I was amazed at the results when I first used this product. I had very little breakage and the comb could run through my thick hair without having to stop every so often. Been using it for almost 3 years now and I will definitely continue to do so... No more hair breakage !!!!!!!!!!

Yanina
Rochester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 16, 2010
I use it once a week and I love it. It smells really good and it seems to strenghten my hair. The only thing I dont like is that it doesnt really make it easier to comb through your hair.

CHRISTI NA
COLUMBIA, SC
5 Stars
WONDERFUL
January 12, 2010
THIS PRODUCT LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT

Natalie
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 10, 2010
I'm biracial and before I found this product I wore my hair in a bun for almost 3 years. Now that I have this I wear it down and get SO many compliments. I love this product and if you are considering getting this, stop. Just buy it! Trust me, you'll love it!

carol
milton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
January 10, 2010
awesome for all hair, not just bi racial

Sonja
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural Hair Must Have
December 28, 2009
Only product I found that leave my brittle, dry hair managable

SF
Long Island, New York
3 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
December 13, 2009

Heather
Sterling, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How I solved the 'White Residue
December 12, 2009
I noticed some complaints about the "white residue" after applying this product. I make sure my daughter's hair is very damp, then I massage it throughly into her hair and comb it through. You can definitely see the product on her hair at first, but by the time we are done massaging and combing, her hair just absorbs it all without leaving a trace.

Heather
Sterling, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sheamoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner is my fave!
December 12, 2009
I use this product in my bi-racial 2 year old daughter's damp hair daily before gently combing through her super tight curls. It makes styling gentle and leaves her hair natural, gorgeous and not greasy. The scent is mild and lovely. I have tried many other products not found on this site, and nothing close to compares. The price is right on for the value. This is great stuff!

diedra
houston
3 Stars
Moisture
December 9, 2009
I was looking for a leave-in that really worked. My hair saked up the shea butter even though it went on white it quickly absorbed. Detangles!

Mr.Harris
Japan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome product
December 2, 2009
love the way this stuff feels in my hair its great !!!

Sharon
Beaufort, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
November 23, 2009
This conditioner is great for softening and strengthening the hair. wrapped in a hot towel or placed in a cup of hot water to help squeeze out. Definitly a dab will do it. They may consider using this as a deep condition agent to rinse out as it does leave a slight film on the hair however, the blow dryer and the application of sheabutter shined my daughter's hair right up. If you have damaged hair or want protection from the winter winds, this is the product for you.

sharlene
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
November 19, 2009
I have not tried this product yet, but many of you are saying that the product is hard to get out of the bottle. It might be a good idea to squeeze out all of the product into a jar container. use a knife or scissors to cut the top of the bottle and use your hand to get all the product out of the bottle.

Laina
New York, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Leave In!!!
November 19, 2009
I love to use on clean wet hair. It allows me to comb through my tight coils with ease and no breakage. I do however find it too be a bit too heavy to use everyday.

S.
WI
1 Stars
white residue
November 18, 2009
11-18-09 I was so excited to receive this product that I couldn't wait to get it, but once I receive it and try it I was not impress at all. This leave in conditioner made my hair white I'm talking about it looks like I just put white powder on my hair and I didn't use that much. Also it makes my hair shrink and it make hair look dull, and I didn't like the way it made my scalp feel. I end up throwing it in the garbage once again I waisted my money again.

Stephanie
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great moisture!
November 12, 2009
This product is great for providing all day moisture for natural hair. I use it after co-washing and then add gel and it keeps my natural curls moisturized all day! The only negative is the packaging - the moisturizer is quite thick and it's hard to get out of the bottle.

Teruko
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am done with Ms Jessie
November 7, 2009
I am so impressed! For one thing I got 4 products for the price I used to pay for one jar of purple pudding. The next thing is the first ingredient in my products is Shea Butter and not petroleum. My hair has not looked this fresh and healthy since I was a child.

Robin
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
2 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
November 5, 2009
I didn't like this product either.

Melissa
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Leave-In
November 4, 2009
I've been searching for a great leave-in conditioner and I found what I was looking for in this product. Its not heavy and it nourishes my dry hair. Its a natural product that works wonders, can't ask for more!

Kijika's mom
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
October 26, 2009
My daughter has very long locks - she uses this product every morning to keep her locks feeling soft. Smells great too!

Mary Mclaurine
Hermitage, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
October 23, 2009
This is conditioner is great! I Use this on my hair and all four of my daughters and it is great. I was so upset when I tried to order a few weeks ago and it was out of stock. I have to say that we are life long customers.

Ida Michael
Alachua Florida
3 Stars
make it thinner!
October 21, 2009
i like the idea of a leave in conditioner, but i have to run hot water and leave the bottle soak while washing my hair in order for it to come out of bottle when squeezed

O.B.
Converse, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
October 18, 2009
I just love the way this product makes your hair feel, especially after washing your hair. It's not heavy and the smell is great. I use it anytime during the week to make my hair feel softer and a little goes a long way.

Natasha
District Heights, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
October 18, 2009
Overall, this is a good leave-in conditioner. It's MUCH thicker than the Treasured Locks Nourishing Shea Butter Leave-In, so for me, I only have to use it once every other day or so, instead of once a day as I do with the TL leave-in. The only down side is that because it's so thick, it does leave quite a bit of build up by the end of the week.

Shironda
Philadelphia Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
October 18, 2009
Keeps my hair looking and feeling healthy

Erica
Lexington Park, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
October 16, 2009
My daughter and I have natural hair and we use this product daily for moisture. It softens our kinky curls and adds shine.

Sophia
Memphis, Tn
2 Stars
Shea leave in
October 15, 2009
I have mixed feelings about this product. I definitly wouldn't recommend it for relaxed hair. It leaves relaxed hair very dry. Also it is very thick and you have to struggle to get it out the bottle. My kids are natural and I would say the results are fair for them... not enough to make me say wow. This products works best when hair is wet.

Cournita
Kent, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Moisture Shea Butter Leave-In Conditioner
October 5, 2009
I have been using this product for a couple of months. This is truly a wonderful moisturizer. The shea butter smells sooo good, and a little goes a long way. Try it, you will love it!

aisha
chesterfield, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 30, 2009
When I was relaxing my hair, I would shampoo, condition, apply this product to my towel-dried hair, then style. It makes my hair feel really soft. Also, I am very picky about the scent of the products that I put into my hair and I LOVE the soft scent of this product. I can't wait to try it on my natural styles.

April
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
September 29, 2009
I love this product! My hair stays moisturized all day and I have dry hair. I usually use it when my hair is sopping wet and it retains moisture! This is one product I can't live without!

Mimi P.
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
September 27, 2009
My hair has been very dry, brittle and breaking. I noticed a significant difference after the first use. My hair was softer, easier to comb through and more manageable overall. I use it after shampooing as a leave-in conditioner and I use it for daily moisturizing. My brother and my son like to use it as well it makes their hair softer. Also the smell is fantastic!

Linda
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Condtioner
September 21, 2009
I LOVE this product.....I love how soft and health it makes my hair feel.....thumbs up

Erika
Washington D. C.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
September 18, 2009

Pam
Phila, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Sheabutter Leavein Conditioner
September 18, 2009
I bought this product for my daughter's hair. Her hair tend to be very dry but when I used SheaMoisture's Leave-In Conditioner on her hair the very first time, I was amazed of how her hair just soaked it up and almost immediately it made her more manageable. Since her hair is very thick, it made doing her hair more easy.

Anna
BROKEN ARROW, OK
5 Stars
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
September 17, 2009

Anna
Broken Arrow OK
5 Stars
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
September 17, 2009

TWalker
Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Moisture Leave In Conditioner
September 14, 2009
I use this conditioner at least 3 times per week. It is great after a shampoo and even better for daily moisturizing.

Stephanie
Maryland Heights, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Moisture Source
August 31, 2009
This is an excellent product for natural hair. I decided to wear my hair naturally this summer and I used SheaMoisture Shea Butter leave in conditioner after shampooing and conditioning. Not only did it fully moisturize, it completely detangled my hair so that I could comb it through effortlessly. This is also a very good product for dry and brittle hair.

Jemiah Jefferson
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rich, creamy softening product
August 31, 2009
SheaMoisture not only moisturizes and softens hair, it also adds strength and resilience. While best used on damp, towel-dried hair, in tiny amounts, this also works wonderfully to moisturize dry hair between washings.

Dee
kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 28, 2009
I have used almost every product available for biracial hair . This product left my granddaughter's hair silky soft

PWilson
DC
0 Stars
Review for
February 4, 2009
(Winter 2008-09) Wow! Great Stuff!- Nothing ever, ever, ever makes my hair soft and conditioned...but this time is different. Sheww, finally. I've been having a major problem with dryness and breakage because I workout and sweat a lot. I hesitated because of the price but thought "why not?" and I'm so glad I purchased. I use this primarily as a night moisturizer before I wrap and scarf my hair. My hair has transformed. So soft and shiny and significantly less shedding and breakage. I highly recommend this product if you have long hair like myself, and perspire a lot.

April
Silver Spring, MD
0 Stars
Review for
November 18, 2008
This is a wonderful product. It leaves your hair extremely soft. It does not flake up, it's not sticky, and it does not leave your hair white! It's a great alternative to Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding and Kinky Curly Custard at a phenomenal price! I highly recommend it!

cherry
london UK
0 Stars
Review for
April 26, 2008
This concoction is tremendously benefiting to people with dry hair especially black people whose hair type can be very arid like mine. I was sceptical at first, but the ingredients listed were enticing as they were 100% natural so I decided to give a try, and boy I’m glad I did! My hair is so soft, well conditioned, deliciously sweet smelling and for once in my life I’ve obtained a glossy sheen to my hair thanks to this conditioner. It makes you realize how imperative it is to use natural products as they are so benefiting to your hair/body thank you shea moisture!

Shirley
Maryland
0 Stars
Review for
November 25, 2007
I am transitioning out of a relaxer and Sheamoisture leave in conditioner keeps the two different textures in my hair soft and not greasy. Sheamoisture melts in your hair, so your hair stays soft all day long.


Page 1 of 1