close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Rafael
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Wish the Dispenser Worked
April 8, 2014
The scent and feel of the lotion are great. It's smell does not overpower you and gradually fades throughout the day. It doesn't battle with cologne either. It's absorbs quickly in the skin. I wouldn't use it as a summer lotion (maybe at night), but its great for late fall, winter and early spring. The only knock is that the dispenser didn't work. I ended up having to remove the top to get the lotion out. It's not that bid of a deal, but I can see it becoming annoying in the long run.

Alencia
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 17, 2013
This has got to be the best lotion that I have ever used in my life. It keep you moisturized all day with a wonderful fragarance.....I cannot wait for my new man to try this, he is gonna love it...Great product, got to tell all of my friends and family about this......

TONYA B.
FORT WORTH,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion
September 30, 2012
WOW truly Amazing talk about your skin feeling like a baby again its great this is, Absolutely a wonderful product why are we still using the name brand lotion in the drug stores. your skin still feel dry after using them but not this , SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion. its for real your skin really is soft as a baby, a must have throw the others out and replace them with. SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion.

Vic
Columbia, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
November 26, 2011
This product works well for my skin.

Andrew L Willis
Portsmouth, Va 23701
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
May 13, 2011
Very good product

Romona
Grovetown, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product
April 1, 2011
I love this lotion. My entire family use this lotion and it is very good for my children skin.

Tootie
Sleepy Hollow, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't manage without it!
February 1, 2011
I love the moisturizing effects of SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion. I also love shopping at Treasured Locks. It is the only site I've found that offers the 16 oz. size.

DJ
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion
January 24, 2011

Candy
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the scent!
September 15, 2010
Will order another...

Shawn Scandrick
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion
September 1, 2010
Awesome product, I enjoy the odor and the texture of this item.. I will definitely recommend it to friends, family, and co-workers. Great for moisture in the winter months that's approaching.

Dee
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 3, 2010
Love the texture of this lotion. I usually have to mix my body gel with lotion but no more mixing!

RAIN
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!
May 2, 2010
The smell is AWESOME and the moisture AWESOME!!! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a natural lotion with a AWESOME smell ;-)

Jennifer
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion
March 25, 2010
This is the best lotion ever!! I have extremely sensitive skin which happens to also be very dry. This lotion does not make me break out and moisturizes all day.

Charissa
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THE SMELL, FEEL, EVERYTHING
March 11, 2010
I absolutely LOVE this product. It is just thick enough to really feel like it will work and last all day long. I use lotion EVERYDAY, dry or not, so I am really particular as to the type of lotion I like. This product passed with flying colors. The sweet, light scent is what first captivates you. Then, the way it absorbs into your skin cinches it. Would highly recommend this product. Not to mention the price is reasonable to other all natural products.

Yolanda
St Pete, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product
January 24, 2010
I have been using this product for several years. I obviously really love this product. The shea butter has a very nice smell and it's very moisturizing. It works better than suave, jergens or any other products that claim all-day moisture. This product actually works ALL DAY long. I love it.

Juanita
Austintown , Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lotion
December 31, 2009
Excellent body lotion for the whole body. I would recommend it to all friends and family to you use. I would also use this product on babies it is so gentle for the skin.

Romona
Grovetown, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Lotion
June 20, 2009
This lotion is very good. My family and I use this lotion and it is very good for moisturizing the skin and it leaves the skin so soft and it has a very nice fragrance to it.

Erin
N
0 Stars
Review for
February 28, 2009
I purchased this lotion and I love it! I smells just like the Shea Moisture Leave-In conditioner. They both smell really really good. This lotion absorbs nicely and leaves your skin feeling good. I would definitely purchase this product again.


Page 1 of 1