close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
5 Stars based on 10 Review(s)
Linda
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
SheaMoisture Shea Butter Body Wash
July 12, 2013
This is item was not available for review. I am saddened that the SheaMoisture products are not available

mellonee
bloomington, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try it, you'll like it.
June 14, 2011
Once I was introduced to this product, I have never used anything else. My skin is now silky smooth, when it had often been scratchy, particularly during the winter. Just a little dab'll do ya; it doesn't take a whole lot to work up a wonderfully aromatic and lasting lather. This product is a winner!

Sandra
carpentersville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THE SMELL!!!
May 23, 2011
Great smell and doesn't dry out your skin. Will look to order more in the future.

Andrew L Willis
Portsmouth, Va 23701
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
May 13, 2011
Simply the best

Blnche Christian-Crawford
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for SheaMoisture Shea Butter Body Wash
February 23, 2011
This is a top quality body wash and has been out of stock for quite some time despite promises of it coming back out soon. What does a person do

Cookie
Savannah, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous Product
August 19, 2010
I truly enjoy this product. It is great for my skin especially right now while I am deployed.....it is a regular ordered product.....

Dee
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 3, 2010
Loving this body wash. I am using for my babies too. Smells grrrrrreat!

Juanita Burley
Austintown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Bodywash
March 31, 2010
This product is wonderful and leaves the skin feeling so soft. I also use it on my daughter's friends 11 month old baby and it was great and nice and gentle.

Sherrie
Conroe, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Moisture Body wash
January 6, 2010
I love the smell & thickness of this wash, it is great for all over & most especially for shaving my legs, yes it is that thick!

Maty
Columbus, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!!
July 1, 2009
Thank you treasured locks, this product does miracles on african american hair, makes your hair feel soft and easy to comb.

Lsmith
Wisconsin
0 Stars
Review for
September 30, 2008
This is a great product that leaves your skin soft and moisturized. I wish it came in a larger size. My husband ran out of his favorite shower gel and I told him to use mine. Now he uses nothing else but this product. I should have kept this SheaMoisture body wash to myself.


Page 1 of 1