close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
Mofs
Grand Junction, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!
February 22, 2014
Excellent moisture

CHENYILU
MEMPHIS, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to its job
February 20, 2014
I've used this daily even when staying indoors and it seems to be worth it. The container is pretty small like fits perfectly in a toddlers hand but the cream is ample enough to last you when used accordingly in dime size proportions. My skin isn't irritated by it and it doesn't leave a heavy build up at all. I also notice it works perfect under my make up. I use cover girl olay tone rehab. Also since turning 35 I tend to sweat more which is gross but this does not sweat off your face. I was so use to past sunscreen doing so when in the sun for to long. But all in all its worth it.

Susan
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does the job
May 31, 2013
Priced reasonably. Does'nt make my skin look ashy.

Cwill
Brooklyn, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Moisturizer
March 26, 2013
I have been using this moisturizer in conjunction with the Treasured Locks Skin Polisher, (for the SPF factor), and the results have been GREAT! It absorbs into my skin really well with no greasy feel, and leaves my skin looking and feeling positively dewy!! My co-workers have been asking me what I've been doing, even the ones who don't normally show any interest. I have combo skin with an oily T-zone and most SPF moisturizers usually have me blotting by mid day. Not this one. Would recommend to anyone.

Evon
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have for everyday use
December 28, 2011
I used it after i use the Lightner regiment products. It is the best sunscreen and moisturzer I have ever used in my entire life.

Jason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
December 26, 2011
Great product, best sunscreen.

Robert
Irving, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy with this product.
April 5, 2011
Since I've been using this product my skin looks much better. No more dull or flaky looking skin.

Victor
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Fine
March 12, 2011
Not Greasy

Rahni
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light, and scentless!
December 2, 2010
I don't like a lot of scents, also it was very light. This is good during the summer time since leeching of products into the eye via sweat usually hurts.

Cynthia
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
August 7, 2010
This sunscreen works well and doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts. I use it in combo with the sensitive skin whitener and it has helped to keep the spots from re-darkening.

Arlene
Groton,CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature Every Day Sunscreen Moisturizer
March 5, 2010
I began using this product a few days ago and really like the way it quickly melts into your skin without leaving any whitish residue. It also doesn't appear to irritate your eyes. I plan to use it everyday.

F. Jackson
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature Every Day Sunscreen Moisturizer Review
February 19, 2010
I really like this product. It didn't make my skin oily. It didn't feel heavy under my foundation.


Page 1 of 1