close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 10 Review(s)
Charlitha
Chippewa Falls, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Say Goodbye to Dry Hair
April 4, 2013
Made my dry hair super soft and easier to comb. Was amazed at the difference the hair repair made after one use.

M. Alleyne
West Palm Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
February 27, 2011
I love this product. My hair is so soft after the first use. So I had to use it on my daughter's hair, I tried everything to help tame & control her hair this works. Thank you

Luzeni C.
Kew Gardens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
February 24, 2011
My hair is naturally wavy and curly and damaged by previous use of relaxers and keratin treatments, after using this product I saw a big difference as it felt soft, shiny, and healthy. I'm struggling from having relaxed hair to having my hair in a natural phase and this hot hair repair makes it an easier process. It softened my curls so quickly that after my roller set my hair stylist couldn't believe how much easier it was to blow dry . My hair now looks amazing. I will definitely continue to use this product. Thank you.

Val Gary
Winter Springs, FL
3 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks Hot Hair Repair
September 20, 2010

Tiffany Brown
Alaska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Hot Hair Repair
May 17, 2010

joyce
Alexandria, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Hot Hair Repair
April 3, 2010
I really liked this product. After using it my hair was really soft and I was actually able to see the individual curls in my hair, even though I'm not mixed or anything like that. My hair is quite dry after being battered by the elements (sun, wind, salt water) so it was really reassuring to see that the health my hair once had is indeed attainable.

Ovella Nowell
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks Hot Hair Repair
March 2, 2010
I wash and flat iron my hair at least twice a week, after using this product one time I can see and feel the different in my hair. My hair appeared to look more shiny and very healthy. I would recommend this product to any one who has natural hair.

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
January 19, 2010
this stuff is fantastic! it helped strengthen my hair in a couple of months!

Kim
Waukegan, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helping Out
November 12, 2009
I have used this product on my daughters very damaged hair and it seems softer after each use. We have only used it a couple of times but I think it will turn out to be a winner.

Blaire Brown
New York
5 Stars
Review for
March 30, 2007
I'm writing this testimonial for the Treasured Locks Hair Repair. This treatment is extraordinary. My hair was severely damaged from numerous coloring and relaxing processes. My hair was splitting and shedding. I decided to purchase the hair repair and it literally softened my hair instantly. Struggling from the relaxed to natural phase, I will definitely keep the hair repair in my bathroom to make the process easier. My hair is now beautiful. Thank you.


Page 1 of 1