close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.95
5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Mary
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
au chocolate creme to powder
February 21, 2014
Exact color match. Can't find color locally nor on the Black Opal website.

Shonda
Kenner, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Foundation is amazing!
October 14, 2013
I have been wearing Black Opal cosmetics for about 6 years. It became really hard to find it in my area, so I started purchasing it in bulk from Treasured Locks. I save money, the shipping is great-usually arrives early! The product matches my skin tone perfectly, and I get lots of compliments because it looks so natural. Thank you for providing a great product in an economical way. Shonda McKnight, Kenner, La.

NLD
Hempstead, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
August 18, 2012
Gentle on skin, great coverage.

Frances
Cambridge, Ontario,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The name of this product is very misleading! It should be called "The Most Amazing Cosmetic on the Planet!
May 27, 2012
I am approaching my 50th birthday, so you know that colour accuracy and a non cakey finish are important to me. This foundation has "all the bases covered"! Oh, and the price, it's lovely too!

Evelyne
Ellenton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
satisfied, no more, no less.
April 28, 2011
it works well and provides enough coverage. It does nothing more, nothing less than the other creme to powder founations I have used before. The prices is simply a bit more reasonable.

Teretha Broxton
Panama City Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for True Color Creme to Powder Foundation
August 11, 2010
excellent

Alana
Jasper, TX, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Match
July 1, 2010
I love this makeup! It matched my skin tone perfectly and that is something I always have a problem with.

Nikki
Chicago , Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product But
June 27, 2010
It was a little ashen for me it went on great at first but as it turned to the velvety powder texture it looked a little pasty and ashen.

Marilyn Brand
Pascagoula, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for True Color Creme to Powder Foundation
June 16, 2010

Irma
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Creme to Powder Foundation
April 14, 2010
I truly love this foundation, it leaves my face feeling and looking absolutlely smooth. i would reommend this to anyone. It also is very affordable. I also used the concealer along with this product which is also highly recommended.

Joseph
Chicago, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal products
October 16, 2009
I was very pleased with both the products I ordered, as well as the prompt delivery. This was my third order from Treasured Locks and I have been very pleased with the manner in which my transactions were handled. As a professional makeup artist, I'm lucky to have discovered this source for products that are often difficult to find in local outlets.

anna
lawton,oklahoma
5 Stars
love u guys!!!!!
September 16, 2009
best products!!!!!!!! best company!!!!!!!!

Fatou
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply WONDERFUL
September 10, 2009
I have been using this Creme to Powder foundation for over 7+++ years .. don' t remember when I started but at the time I was leaving in London. People always said that it was a perfect match to my natural skin color and sometimes people can bearly see that I have make up on. When I moved to the USA I bought a couple in case I could not find it. Fortunately after looking and searching everywhere I was amazingly over the moon when I bump into it in Walmart. Unfortunately they are not selling it in Walmart nor walgreens anymore, don' t know why???? so I search it online. So far, the only online shop that is selling it! this is my second order from treasuredlocks of this foundation, I hope you will never discontinue it ..i might buy a lot and keep it in case of ...ahhhhahhaahha :-). The delivery was pretty fast too. LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!! oh last thing: while i could not find it in walmart, I tried other foundation but really never found something better than this one and for the price, well woth it! ok ok I' m gone! BUY IT !!!!!

Erica
St.Louis,Mo
0 Stars
Review for
February 25, 2008
I've been using this product for 6 years- it's wonderful! No breakouts, perfect color match, and a beautiful finish.

alicia
jamaica
0 Stars
Review for
November 30, 2007
This product is amazing people. it can do wonders... i love it and i'm not changing this brand.. it covers my flaws... love it


Page 1 of 1