close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$15.99
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
HAIR2DYE4
Montgomery, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERS IN THE WORKINGS!!
March 7, 2014
I give this four stars because it hasn't taken full affect yet, but it's coming!! My skin has a gloss to it and my nails look healthier. My hair has been in braids since I've started taking these so I can't tell much for shine.

Rassha
Elmont, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!
February 27, 2014
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now and I notice a change in my hair and nails, but not my skin. I'm actually breaking out more now. Could just be stress tho and I'm gonna start using a moisturizer to see if that makes any difference. But overall, an amazing product.

JJ
Bloomfield, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shiny hair
January 25, 2014
After using the shine supplement for 7 months, my hair is shiny. And my skin has a glow.

Siynika Brown
Chicago
5 Stars
The headlines is great.
November 19, 2013
I brought this product , for an couple of weeks now i notice my skin is clearing up and has an nice glow and my blackmarks on my face is fadeing. so i give it an 5 because it's works for me.

Ms. Marilyn
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy shinny hair
October 16, 2013
Although it is too soon to rate this product I am hopeful that it will do what it states it does.

Lisa
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Transitioning: 4 months
January 31, 2013
This product has done wonders for my skin-I love it!

Marcia
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Shine
November 5, 2012
2 months ago I started using the hair growth and hair strength supplements and saw a tremendous difference in my hair and through looking at the reviews I wanted to add the 3rd supplement. I already did see a difference in my skin which started clearing up and giving me a glow after a week of using this product. I can't wait to see how all 3 supplements work together after 2 months since there are only 60 capsules per bottle. I only take one per day and that is suffice and it works better on my stomach. I am pleased with all of their supplements I will eventually use the hair growth serum and have 4 hair growth products on my hair and see how that does. My hair is much stronger and my nails grow a lot faster.

Vee
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Dull, Dry Looking Hair!!
July 25, 2012
I've been using this hair shine supplement alongside the other two H2G supplements for over a month and I have seen much improvement in the way my hair looks. It use to be very dull and even after I put in oils and conditioners it would soon become dull again. With these supplements my hair looks shinier even after I wash, and have not put anything in my hair.

Vicky
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product.
May 9, 2012
I like that I can get EFA's that I normally don't get in my diet from this product. It helps my skin clear up, my hair is slightly shinier, and my scalp produces more sebum for my hair - my scalp does get dry occasionally but I just have to oil it with jojoba oil. Overall I like this product and will continue to buy it.

Eloise
Pensacola, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There is a glow
December 31, 2011
There is a natural glow to my hair. Considering, I am transitioning from chemicals to a natural wear, I am pleased with the results of flexibility and shine. Thank you so much.

Kallisa
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fab! My hair is shiny finally!!!
October 25, 2011
This works well I use it with the hair strength supplement and they work wonders together! About to buy some more..

Carolyn
Newton Centre, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
August 16, 2011
I have been taking this supplement with the two others that Treasured Locks offers and have noticed a wonderful difference in my hair. My hair definitely looks shinier and healthier. I added this supplement to my regime only 3 months ago and love the results!

kitkat
miam,i fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
August 15, 2011
i just started and i already see a glow in my skin but only time will tell

44yr_old
Ft. Washington, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's only been a week, but...
May 1, 2011
Only one week so far, but I noticed a difference in my skin in only a few days! The dry patches on my face have cleared up. I think my hair is starting to look different - but it's hard to tell after only one week. I'll give another review in about two months, but so far so good.

mercedes
cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 19, 2011
I started using this product and really couldn't tell if it was working after a while I realized my hair was growing fast, my skin was clearing up it took away my black heads and it also eased the pain during my menstrual cycle It may sound crazy but these vitamins are amazing take them everyday two times a day and you will not only see a difference but you will also feel a difference.

Hair Conscious
USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
March 14, 2011
I just started using this product, but my hair looks better already!

fathia
bartow
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 11, 2011
I haven't been using this supplement for a full two weeks yet and my hair has a healthy glow. My acne is also clearing up nicely.

Covered Jewel
Wilmingtin, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glowing within!
February 11, 2011
I absolutely love this product! I was a difference in the strength and shine of my h air almost immediately! I especially love the fact that my skin had a sun-kissed glow to it!! I will continue to purchase this product!

Elizabeth
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 3, 2010
I started these pills about 2 weeks ago and am already noticing a deep shine to my hair. It no longer looks dull, even after washing, and there's no oil in it, it still looks glossy and beautiful in the light.

Linda
Iraq
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Hair Shine Supplement
April 3, 2010
I have been taking the H2G Hair Shine Supplement for 10 days and definitely see a difference in my skin. It is clearer and my acne spots are lightening up.

Jamela
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Shine Supplement
February 23, 2010
I think these supplements work. I've noticed how shiny my hair is & not because its oily or greasy.

Cherise
Summit, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for hair and skin
January 14, 2010
I am currently transitioning to natural hair and my hair is very dry. After a month of using this product I realize how my hair does not look as dull as it used to and my skin has a glow to it because my acne scars are clearing up beautifully. Overall this is a great supplement to take along with the growth supplement. They really go well together.

BB
minneapolis,mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EFA
December 8, 2009
since i have used the treasured locks h2g for radiant hair and skin i have noticed a difference in my skin my acne is clearing up and my nails are growing and i have only been using them for 4days now cant wait to see what happens when i used the whole bottle


Page 1 of 1