close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$46.00
4.5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Shalisha
Fort Wort, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a product that's worth spending money on
March 1, 2014
I love this hair care set. I went natural about 3 years ago and this hair care set as is my hairs best friend . I wash my hair about once every week and a half with the shampoo and conditioner and I use the hair balm and scalp elixir about 3 times a week. Before i started using the scalp elixir I had a very dry scalp and ridiculous dandruff but now that's all in the past. I'm more than happy to say that since I started using the hair & scalp elixir I am dandruff free and my scalp never felt so good. I usually don't write reviews but Treasured Locks products are amazing and are literally the only products i use for my hair. From the shampoo to the leave in conditioner I love it all!

Jenelle
Acworth, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
October 26, 2012
Like it...Really left my hair soft and manageable. Wish it came in a larger size

Donna
Denver, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Good So Far
October 8, 2012
I moved from Fl. to Denver 3yrs. ago. since then my hair has been getting shorter,dry and shedding really bad. I decided to try your hair products. at once I was able to see and feel the differents after using the shampoo and conditioner.my hair is softer and easy to comb. just wish that it came in a larger size. and as for the hair and scalp elixir,along with the herbal hair balm smells but that's ok. .I think I'll try your H2G Awaken Emu Oil shampoo & conditioner next. I'm just happy that I found your web site, for my hair care products. Thank You !!!

Stacey
Antioch, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
May 2, 2010
Like the set and leaves hair feeling great, but my hair seems to frizz up more than before.

Stacey
Nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good natural product
May 2, 2010
This shampoo rinses clean and leaves my hair feeling soft and light.

'Carda
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so Good
February 19, 2010
I am very pleased to say that is has made a huge difference in my daughter's hair; in which was overprocessed, brittle and dry. This is my 2nd week having the whole set and I have used it 1x per week deep conditioning it witht the plastice conditioning caps and it has sheen, body, and she has not scratched her head as she normally would have done. I was hesitant on spending the $ and taking an unknown risk of this product, but from reading other comments, i took a leap of faith and am glad I did.

kim
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huminature Hair Care Set
February 6, 2010
The products worked great on my daughter's hair. After using the conditioner, her her was very soft and easy to manage. The conditioner really detangled her hair well. The shea butter worked wonderfully, leaving her hair very soft and easy to comb.

Sherri
Tulsa, Ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huminature Hair care set
September 25, 2009
I love this shampoo and conditioner. It works well on hair that is very fine and not thick. I have been using for a few years now and my daughter hair continues to grow

Chloe
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Daughter's Hair!!
September 3, 2009
My daughter Kyla has very thck course hair. These products have been growing her hair. Her hair is softer and easier to manage. It leaves her hair very clean with no residue.

danita
jacksonville, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these products are great
July 2, 2009
I must say these products work! If you have dry damaged hair buy this!! If you have little girls, buy this!! I am someone who does not believe people's testimonials, i always think they have been paid to say nice things about the product.But after much debate and research i decided to buy from treasured locks and i must say i wish i would have sooner. My hair is so much healthier.The hair and scalp elixir and hair balm are the only things i use to grease my scalp now.The shampoo and conditioner leave my hair feeling so soft and manageable. I have a lot less breakage. This product has done wonders with my girls hair. I spend a lot less time re-doing hair because it's dry.I have four girls ranging in age from 17-1 so i have tried everything on the market. I love treasured locks and this will be my hair care home for life!!!!!

Francine Williams
Brooklyn. NY
5 Stars
Review for
July 17, 2007
My hair was shedding badly and I decided to transition away from traditional hair care products for more natural products. I have been using the HumiNature Hair Care set for about 3 weeks (I even took it to the salon) and I notice the shedding of my hair has reduced. I haven't changed anything else in my regimen besides switching to your products. The fragrance lasts longer in my hair as well.