Categories

Site Information

PD Template


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By andshea
Chico, CA
soooo soft
July 14, 2015
I am Mexican, Black and Puerto Rican and I recently cut my hair before using these products. It's been a week so far and I can already tell the difference in my hair. Before I would get in the shower and wash my hair and my hands would be covered with my hair. I had so much breakage, my hair was falling out when I would comb it out. It's only been a week so far and there has been a dramatic change. My hands aren't covered with my hair anymore. I can comb my hair SO much easier. I can literally feel the products working. My favorite would probably be the conditioner. I've never tried a conditioner so soft, and so smooth. The only down side for me is the smell. I'm not a big fan of the smell and unfortunately my hair hold's smell fairly well but if it continues to give me results like this then I can't really complain. I can't wait to finish the whole bottle to see how my hair reacts.
By Shalisha
Fort Wort, Texas
Finally a product that's worth spending money on
March 1, 2014
I love this hair care set. I went natural about 3 years ago and this hair care set as is my hairs best friend . I wash my hair about once every week and a half with the shampoo and conditioner and I use the hair balm and scalp elixir about 3 times a week. Before i started using the scalp elixir I had a very dry scalp and ridiculous dandruff but now that's all in the past. I'm more than happy to say that since I started using the hair & scalp elixir I am dandruff free and my scalp never felt so good. I usually don't write reviews but Treasured Locks products are amazing and are literally the only products i use for my hair. From the shampoo to the leave in conditioner I love it all!
By Jenelle
Acworth, GA
Good Product
October 26, 2012
Like it...Really left my hair soft and manageable. Wish it came in a larger size
By Donna
Denver, Colorado
It's Good So Far
October 8, 2012
I moved from Fl. to Denver 3yrs. ago. since then my hair has been getting shorter,dry and shedding really bad. I decided to try your hair products. at once I was able to see and feel the differents after using the shampoo and conditioner.my hair is softer and easy to comb. just wish that it came in a larger size. and as for the hair and scalp elixir,along with the herbal hair balm smells but that's ok. .I think I'll try your H2G Awaken Emu Oil shampoo & conditioner next. I'm just happy that I found your web site, for my hair care products. Thank You !!!
By Stacey
Antioch, TN
Good Product
May 2, 2010
Like the set and leaves hair feeling great, but my hair seems to frizz up more than before.
By Stacey
Nashville, TN
Good natural product
May 2, 2010
This shampoo rinses clean and leaves my hair feeling soft and light.
ConsSeems like my hair is more frizzy, doesn't help to control that.
By 'Carda
florida
So far, so Good
February 19, 2010
I am very pleased to say that is has made a huge difference in my daughter's hair; in which was overprocessed, brittle and dry. This is my 2nd week having the whole set and I have used it 1x per week deep conditioning it witht the plastice conditioning caps and it has sheen, body, and she has not scratched her head as she normally would have done. I was hesitant on spending the $ and taking an unknown risk of this product, but from reading other comments, i took a leap of faith and am glad I did.
ProsDid what the description has said so far.
ConsWish products were in larger bottles.
By kim
Indianapolis, IN
Huminature Hair Care Set
February 6, 2010
The products worked great on my daughter's hair. After using the conditioner, her her was very soft and easy to manage. The conditioner really detangled her hair well. The shea butter worked wonderfully, leaving her hair very soft and easy to comb.
Prosleft hair very soft and manageable.
Conswished the hair & scalp elixer smelled better.
By Sherri
Tulsa, Ok
Huminature Hair care set
September 25, 2009
I love this shampoo and conditioner. It works well on hair that is very fine and not thick. I have been using for a few years now and my daughter hair continues to grow
Proslathers and rinses well
Consbottles not large enough doesn't seem to help the ends of hair very much
By Chloe
Chicago, IL
My Daughter's Hair!!
September 3, 2009
My daughter Kyla has very thck course hair. These products have been growing her hair. Her hair is softer and easier to manage. It leaves her hair very clean with no residue.
ProsEasy to use. Natural product. Smells really good.
ConsI would like the conditioner to soften a little bit more.
By danita
jacksonville, florida
these products are great
July 2, 2009
I must say these products work! If you have dry damaged hair buy this!! If you have little girls, buy this!! I am someone who does not believe people's testimonials, i always think they have been paid to say nice things about the product.But after much debate and research i decided to buy from treasured locks and i must say i wish i would have sooner. My hair is so much healthier.The hair and scalp elixir and hair balm are the only things i use to grease my scalp now.The shampoo and conditioner leave my hair feeling so soft and manageable. I have a lot less breakage. This product has done wonders with my girls hair. I spend a lot less time re-doing hair because it's dry.I have four girls ranging in age from 17-1 so i have tried everything on the market. I love treasured locks and this will be my hair care home for life!!!!!
Prosbeautiful hair
Consgetting used to the smell of natural products
By Francine Williams
Brooklyn. NY
Review for
July 17, 2007
My hair was shedding badly and I decided to transition away from traditional hair care products for more natural products. I have been using the HumiNature Hair Care set for about 3 weeks (I even took it to the salon) and I notice the shedding of my hair has reduced. I haven't changed anything else in my regimen besides switching to your products. The fragrance lasts longer in my hair as well.

Page 1 of 1