close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
kelly
decatur, ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!
April 6, 2014
so far so good on this product. This shampoo helps keep my hair soft.

Cheryl
Yakima, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
huminature moisturizing shampoo
February 9, 2013
this product really cleans the hair, and keeps it healthy . It does not dry out the hair.

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
3 Stars
like it dont love it
August 16, 2012
This is a good shampoo and it seems to help my hair be more healthy but I just really hate the smell. It kinda smells like kitchen cleaner and medicine to me. Ill probably try one of the other ones or go back to the peppermint tea tree shampoo

OB
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shampoo
October 26, 2011
This shampoo leaves your hair so soft and silky.

Andrea
port charlotte, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 16, 2011
It's great to wash and moisturize the hair at the same time, love the rich suds and the soft feel of the hair afterwards

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 20, 2011
Best stuff in the world for all the naturals out there! Made my hair soft as ever!

Tamela
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good
September 26, 2010
i've had the shampoo for about two weeks now, and i have used it numerous times. so far, so good!

Kelly
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shampoo
August 31, 2010
It leaves my hair feeling soft and moisturized, and helps reduce the breakage. It really has transformed my hair, which was generally very dry

Angela
Jackson, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why I use mointurizing shampoo
August 15, 2010
I used the shampoo. It really cleaned my hair. I love the shampoo. I plan to buy more of it. It has natural ingredients

LaShawn
Washington, DC
1 Stars
HumiNature Moisturizing Shampoo
May 8, 2010
Do not like product, left my hair dry and tangly

Erin
Richmond, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks HumiNature Moisturizing Shampoo
March 21, 2010
This shampoo is really good. It smells good and does a good job in my daughter's hair. I just like the EMU shampoo better. I use this one just to give her hair a break from the emu shampoo.

diedra
houston
2 Stars
Squeaky clean
December 9, 2009
my hair was squeaky clean

Roni
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
December 7, 2009
Great

Elaine
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shampoo!
November 20, 2009
I liked the shampoo very much for my natural hair. I wear locks and they were squeaky clean after using it. I would highly recommend this shampoo for those of us that have hair natural.

Cherry
Palmettto, FL
1 Stars
HORRIBLE Experience
September 28, 2009
This product is DEFINITELY NOT for ME. Even though it has NO SULFATE in it, it DRIED out MY hair out TERRIBLY and made it VERY BRITTLE. I thought maybe I could replenish the moisture with the SHEA BUTTER LEAVE IN CONDITION and it DIDN'T HELP AT ALL.

Beverly
Bartlett, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fragrance free dream come true!
September 22, 2009
My daughter is allergic to fragrance and this was a great find for us! This is the one product that introduced us to Treasured Locks. It seems to smooth the hair and is a great prep for our routine.

Linda
Seattle,WA
2 Stars
Not for me
September 16, 2009
Although the label says moisturizing, I found this shampoo to be drying.

Sophiea
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Profromance From The First Drop
August 26, 2009
I tried this product because I was searching for a sulfate free shampoo. I have very thick hair that requires hours of detangling and tons products after I wash my hair...for sometimes days after the wash. With this shampoo, I felt the difference in the shower. Never, have I used a shampoo that soften my hair this well. My hair was a breeze to detangle and I could cut down the products I had to pour into my hair. Not to mention the scent was great....I got coconut!!!!

Linda W.
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shampoo!!
April 23, 2009
Great moisturizing shampoo---love it

Miyka'el
Chicago
0 Stars
Review for
March 27, 2009
I've used the Huminature shampoo and conditioner twice and love it! The girl who braids my hair says it looks healthier. I agree :) It would be a wonderful thing if you all had bigger size bottles available so we can get more for our money. Thank you for the natural products. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.

Veronica K.
Orlando Florida
0 Stars
Review for
March 22, 2009
HumiNature Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner is absolutely amazing! I'm a fifteen year old girl currently transitioning and i've come to the conclusion that these products work for me! Before i began using this product after i washed my hair it was always left itchy and dry from those icky products. Now, when use the products on this site my hair is moisturized, healty, and is most definantley not itchy! It's a keeper!

A.Foster
Chicago
0 Stars
Review for
September 18, 2007
I love the HumiNature Shampoo & Conditioner. The smell is captivating. My hair stopped shedding/breaking, and actually started growing. Please, please ... consider marketing your products in larger size bottles. I use small amounts, but the product seems to go quickly. I look forward to washing my hair.