close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$18.98
4.5 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
Antquinette Hudson
Jackson, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huminature Shampoo & Conditioner Set
March 4, 2014
I absolutely love this set. I have used other products before that are supposes to be natural and good for the hair, it left my hair frizzy. I have relaxed hair and it works perfectly. This set reminds me of the old Nexxus before they went commercial. It works perfect on my girls natural hair, less tangles after wash.

Ursula Singleton
Ft Lauderdale Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks HumiNature Shampoo & Conditioner Set
July 12, 2013
I Received My HumiNautre Shampoo & Conditioner Set & I'm Loving It....After 90 Days Of Use I Will Report Back With More Of My Hair Details....

mary
Clearwater,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
January 29, 2013
I received this product yesterday and used it what a difference I love the fact that it has no odor, it feels good on my hair and most of all it does not make my eyes burns and red. I have tried a few and after use my eyes were so irritated. love it love it.

Jeffrfey Nolan
Geneva,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like Health food for your hair
July 14, 2011
This is a great duo for hair that's a little tired and a little dry. Each time I use it I feel like my hair went to the spa and got a good moisturizing massage.

Ivy
green bay, wisconsin
2 Stars
Not what I was looking for...
March 9, 2011
Not a very good conditioner. I found my hair doesn't feel as soft after use.

saRA
el paso, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good set, hair feels clean
March 6, 2011
shampoo lathers really well and conditioner works like a dream. wish they had a prettier scent, they kinda smell like nothing.

Joan
Rahway, NJ
4 Stars
Cleans well
November 22, 2010
Cleans and leaves hair very manageable. Not seeing as much breakages as before

R.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Great set!
November 16, 2010
I've owned many shampoos and conditioner sets and although not quote happy with them, I continue to use them as I thought they were all pretty much the same. The shampoo is not too heavy, which I like...and the conditioner is nice and smooth. I like both sets a lot and they make transitioning from relaxer to natural hair very easy.

karen chapman
wilkeboro, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks HumiNature Shapmpoo and Conditioner Set
August 28, 2010
This is my first time using these products. So far, so good. Doesn't have the ingredients in it that are bad for our hair.

Eli
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 30, 2010
It's a great value and the shampoo and conditioner made to specially formulated to restore moisture well it definitely does, I'm really happy with it keeping my hair strong.

Anna
BROKEN ARROW, OK
5 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks HumiNature Shampoo & Conditioner Set
September 17, 2009

Anna
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks HumiNature Shampoo & Conditioner Set
September 17, 2009

Julie
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Detangling Conditioner
September 8, 2009

Julie
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks HumiNature Shampoo & Conditioner Set
September 8, 2009


Page 1 of 1