close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Dominique
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
November 26, 2013
I really enjoyed using this product. Its my second time ordering it! I was thoroughly impressed with how fast it works! Amazing product does wonders on my scalp.

Adrianne
Marquette, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 15, 2013
Use this product daily to help my daughter manage her hair with more ease. This product does a wonderful job helping to keep moisture in her hair.

Joyce
Kansas City, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks leave In Herbal Conditioner
June 13, 2013
This is a must-have product if you have natural hair! You can mist on the amount you want which allows a wide-toothed comb or fork to slide through your hair without damaging it. My hair is softer than it has ever been. I'm a repeat customer and intend to always keep treasured Locks Leave In Conditioner on hand!
Best Uses:
Spray on your hair daily to comb it out. Great conditioner to put on before going to bed.

James Lee
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New favorite!
April 23, 2013
This is the best conditioner I have used by far, and I have used a lot of conditioners in the past. I take this with me wherever I'm going, it's JUST THAT GOOD!
Best Uses:
Everyday use, 24/7

Melva Houston Tucker
North Carilina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is What I've Been Looking For
April 10, 2013
The best way for me to describe the product is, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.......

Katherine
Brooklyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Herbal Conditioner
April 8, 2013
I like this conditioner. It 's really nice. It doesn't have that oily feeling and it's perfect for an afro. I will not take the place of oiling and moisturizing.

WILLIE
CHICAGO ILLINOIS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
T L LEAVE IN HERBAL CONDITIONER
February 1, 2013
SEVERAL MONTHS I HAD A SUPPOSEDLY RINSE PUT IN MY NATURAL HAIR, THE RESULTS WERE DAMAGED,ALMOST BALD AREAS. I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THIS HERBAL CONDITIONER,THE FRAGRACE IS AWESOME,EVEN AFTER A GOOD WORK OUT,I SPRAY MY HAIR WITH THIS, AND MY HEAD IS SMELLING GREAT. THE BEST NEWS IS I HAVE BEGUN TO SEE NEW GROWTH,THICKER HAIR IN AREAS THAT WERE THIN. A GREAT DETANGLER FOR MY BRAIDS AND FOR TWIST. THANK YOU . WILLIE CAMPBELL

mary
Clearwater,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 29, 2013
love the way it makes my hair feel, really like the smell of it

Asha
Conyers, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 18, 2011
It's truly amazing to have my hair feel so moisturized with a spray. Usually it takes a thick cream or conditioner to give my hair the feeling that I get with this leave in but I am very pleased with the results I've gotten.

kaushauw
mickelton, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing but softness!
December 2, 2011
It leaves hair soft, and it does't drip a lot. Easy spray on application for on the go!

Teresa S
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product for certain hair-types
November 28, 2011
I use this product as a detangler and "refresher" for my children's 2A- and 3A- type hair. It makes the 2A'a hair shiny and bouncy without weighing it down. On the 3A's large curls, I have to use more, but it definitely makes his curls more defined and shiny. On my 3B/4A hair, it doesn't seem to have much of an effect, I prefer the Treasured Locks Leave- in Cream, which is my Holy Grail product. Either way, Treasured Locks has my family covered!

Anne-Kellie
Gatineau
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favourite
November 8, 2011
It's my favourite. It really detangles and it super light

Shannon
Gardena , CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eases Combouts
November 6, 2011
One of the most difficult things about my hair has to be combing it out. Ugh! And when I'm not wearing braids, I comb it out everyday so it's not like I let it nap up or anything it's just very course. But, anyway, back to my review. This Conditioner works great for combing out difficult, unruly hair. It makes the hair soft enough to comb through without weighing my hair down like other products do. This also works well for those of us that wear braids and those of us who want to condition our hair in a hurry. Just spritz a little here and there and your done!

Nettie
NN, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revitalizes
October 25, 2011
I always try to do an accurate review so I washed/conditioned hair and only used this leave in. I sprayed this on as I twisted my hair and let it air dry. I was skeptical because it felt scrunchy to touch, but once I unraveled, my twist out was awesome. I just finished rocking a 4 day twist out that was so defined. I was so happy! I would spritz to freshen it up and go about my business. My hair not only feels and looks healthy, it is healthy. Ive been spraying my edges too, cuz they were thin and they are now starting to grow back. Im pleases.

sharnell
houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for kids hair..
October 4, 2011
I brought this leave in conditioner for me but wind up using it for my kids.. My boys have very thick hair and its hard to manage.. I used treasure lock conditioner and it work like a charm.. It took less time combing they hair and easy to braid.

angela
salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this
July 27, 2011
Great on wet hair, dry hair, light, slightly watery but effective. Makes my hair soft and shiny but not greasy

Linda
Madison, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Sensitive Scalps
July 20, 2011
Many leave-in conditioners irritate my scalp and make it itch. Treasured Locks Leave in Herbal Conditioner doesn't irritate my scalp and nicely moisturizes my dread locks.

Hall
Rancho Cordova, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used on long locks.
May 9, 2011
The product works well on my scalp and helps conditions my locks.

Evelyne
Ellenton, Fl
4 Stars
unsure
April 29, 2011
I'm not sure what to think about this leave in conditioner. I don't mind it, but I find it to be too watery. Because I have really thick, kinky hair, I need something a lot thicker to make a difference. I actually use it only as I would use a spray bottle to wet my hair as I'm styling it, or to wet it on a daily basis. I'm not sure I will buy it again. I will go for something thicker like the Treasured Lock Shea Butter nourishing leave in conditioner, which I just ordered. We'll see if I'm happier with that one.

Tasha
Laurel, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves Hair Soft
April 28, 2011
This is a great moisturizer for a wet comb out. I rinse my hair with water daily for a wet curl look and need a good moisturizer/detangler. This conditioner is perfect! It sprays in easily and seals in moisture. I love the ingredients and it has a smooth, pleasant fragrance. I highly recommend this conditioner for daily use, especially if you do daily rinses like me and let your hair air dry.

Joy
Oakland, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leave-in is a MUST!
April 5, 2011
Following the guidance of Treasured Locks...I ALWAYS use a leave-in conditioner on my (now) natural hair. The herbal conditioner has so many wonderful ingredients and the spray bottle makes it easy to saturate all of my hair!

joyce
Alexandria, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Leave In Herbal Conditioner
February 13, 2011
This product actually really surprised me. I just ordered it just to try it out after reading all the amazing natural ingredients that was in it, but I didn't expect it to actually be that moisturizing, considering how watery it seems. I also lasts for a pretty long time, and I love the resiliency of it, as it doesn't just get completely soaked up by my hair.

Ki Shea
Wilmingtin, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leave in herbal conditioner
February 11, 2011
I am completely satisfied with this leave in spray. It works well with detangling my hair, and it don't leave residue or build-up behind!

Jeanie
Virgnia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Leave In Herbal Conditioner
February 1, 2011
Great product! Doesn't weigh hair down. Smells great. Good to use when taking out braids or tangled hair.

Jennifer
Andover, MN
5 Stars
Healthier hair
December 17, 2010
My daughter's hair looks 10 times healthier since using Treasured Locks! This conditioner smells great

Nikkia
Wichita Falls, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
December 4, 2010
At first test I was apprehensive about the consistency of this moisturizer (water like) but my gosh, this works wonders in keep my hair tamed and neat. I am completely natural with 4b kinky hair. I've tried all kinds of gels to keep my hair lying neat whenever its pulled back (eg. in a ponytail or bun) and nothing worked. This stuff works - spray style then tie for a couple minutes

HEIDI BARRETT
CLAYTON, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Leave In Herbal Conditioner
October 15, 2010

ERNEST
BUFFALO,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TREASURED LOCKS LEAVE IN HERBAL CONDITIONER
October 7, 2010
THIS CONDITIONER WORKS WELL FOR MY EVERYDAY DRY HAIR

shima
Jamaica,New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
September 22, 2010
It actually does help Detangle my hair. Still too early to give a review on texture change but it definitely detangles so that gets a 5 star :)

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
4 Stars
It works.
August 29, 2010
I love the herbal leave in conditioner i think it's only for people who have natural hair and i love it . it make my hair soft and easy to comb and smell nice and i see it does works.

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Herbal Conditioner
August 29, 2010
I love the leave in herbal Conditioner it's makes my hair soft and healthy. Everybody should try this hairspray it 's the best.

Sonya
chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product.
August 13, 2010
I bought this to try on my daughter's hair. The back of her hair is dry and her hair tangles easily. After spraying her hair with this conditioner her hair is much easier to comb and much softer. Even a day or two later you can still feel the difference in her hair. I plan to keep this product on hand.

Shurelle
Chester, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Leave In Herbal Conditioner
July 30, 2010

Cynthia Conseillant
miami, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Leave in Conditioner
June 26, 2010
I use this every day and I have very little hair loss it is best used with the shea butter leave in conditioner.

Pamela D James
Texas
1 Stars
Herbal Conditioner
June 19, 2010
My hair is permed, but the product information says it's ok to use it on permed hair. My hair felt hard and coarse. I didn't care for it.

Kevin
S.F. Bay Area
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Leave In Herbal Conditioner
June 7, 2010
It works really well, but I'm sure there are products that work better. It still takes me about 5-10 minutes to comb my relatively short hair.

Marisol Clark
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Herbal Conditioner
April 25, 2010
Amazing product, its not greasy and left my hair really soft and the breakage is decreasing!

rayford
katy,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leave in Herbal Conditioner
March 20, 2010
smells good, kinda watery, i use it with sta sof fro.

S.
WI
1 Stars
water
November 18, 2009
This product is just like water to me it didn't do anything but made my scalp irritated. Once again I waisted my money again, I end up throwing it in the garbage.

LaTanya
Hoffman Estates, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
November 15, 2009
I used this product with the Knot No More Detangler to comb through my natural hair. I LOVE it! It has a great smell, my hair didn't feel greasy. I will definitely be ordering more -- I went through my bottle too quickly!

Robin
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Leave-In Herbal Conditioner
November 5, 2009
I love all of these products they compliment each other very well.

Robin
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Leave-In Herbal Conditioner
November 4, 2009
I love this product as I love all of your products. I wear my natural and using your shampoos, conditioners and leave in conditions my hair is curly naturally.

Gayle
Orlando, FL
5 Stars
So Soft
October 5, 2009
This leaves my hair soft. Although I don't wash my hair everyday I do wet it and I use this conditioner every day. Great Stuff

Sherri
Tulsa, Ok
4 Stars
Teasured locks leave in hair conditioner
September 25, 2009
My daughter loves this conditioner. Since we have been using it ...her hair has gotten stronger and doesn't break off as much. I have to hide it sometimes.

Beverly
Bartlett, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A leave-in you'll not want to leave out!
September 22, 2009
After we wash my daughter's hair, we comb this through for a great leave in conditioner. My comb glides through her hair with no pulling. Sometimes I use it in between comb outs.

Chloe
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kyla's Hair
September 3, 2009
I use this product for my daughter's hair and it really detangles her hair.

Chloe
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kyla's Hair
September 3, 2009
I use this product for my daughter's hair and it really detangles her hair.

Neecie
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoulda Bought More
July 13, 2009
I love this product. It has made my hair so much more thicker and softer. I use it about every other day !!

Diana
APO, AP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
July 6, 2009
I really liked using this leave-in conditioner. It made my hair really soft and strong. It was wonderful to use something natural on my hair.


Page 1 of 1