close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Jessica
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good products
August 16, 2013
It complements the shampoo amazingly and makes my hair soft nd keeps my hair moisturized .

Linley
Novi, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peppermint conditioner
July 12, 2012
Great like it

shelia
Wynne,
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Conditioner w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
January 29, 2012
The one thing I like about this product is it has Tea tree oil in it which helps keep oil glands unclogged.

F. Fields
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New User
December 4, 2011
I likr the consistency and the way it makes my hair feel I usually leave in longer to provide deeper conditioning. Too early in process to provide results, but so far I really am liking the product.

Nettie
NN, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tingly Conditioner
October 25, 2011
I just used this conditioner tonight. I loved the tingly feeling of the peppermint (it may not really do anything per se, but I love the feeling) :o) I believe this is a keeper. I didn't have to leave it on long (usually an hr or more). I actually left it in my hair while I showered and rinsed when I finished. It soooooo detangled my hair and made it soft. I try to use minimal products (only necessary) so when I towel dried hair, I just put leave in and put in afro puff. My ends were curling. They're usually dry looking with no def, but not tonight. (going to experiment to see if it's the conditioner itself or the herbal leave-in herbal from Treasured locks) Regardless, they both work. Try it out for yourself.

Eilene
Ontario, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothin But Nature Conditioner
September 25, 2011
Nothin But Nature Conditioner has proven to earn raving reviews from me. The product has provided really positive results for my hair. Hair breakage has stopped. The fresh mint smell is very relaxing.

twostrandtwists
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured locks nothin but nature conditioner w/peppermint & tea tree
June 22, 2011
Excellent product

LISA
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
March 1, 2011
AFTER THE NOTHIN BUT NATURE SHAMPOO I USE THIS CONDITIONER. GREAT COMBO FEELING LIKE MOISTURE BEING RESTORED BACK TO MY HAIR AND SCALP =)

joyce
Alexandria, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Conditioner w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
February 14, 2011
What can I say? This conditioner is amazing. Completely refreshes my whole head, and feels like a deep conditioner in itself. Felt a difference after the first use and saw a lot less breakage when styling my hair afterward. I definitely use this as a pair with its shampoo partner, and it will definitely be a permanent part in my hair regime.

Kim
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Conditioner w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
October 21, 2010
It's not thick or heavy and doesn't weigh my hair down.

AJ McGhee
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to wrap and stays in place
September 17, 2010
This is one of the better hair wraps because it's not too long and not too short. The banding in front helps it to stay in place, making it comfortable all night (no adjusting throughout the night).

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The conditioner is good with the shampoo
August 29, 2010
I love the conditioner wright after the shampoo it get my hair softer and i can work with my hair more easy and it smell great.

Dawn
Falls Church, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Leave-in Conditioner
August 2, 2010
My hair felt soft after using just once. :-)

Shurelle
Chester, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Conditioner w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
July 30, 2010

Brittany
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Conditioner w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
March 18, 2010
This conditioner is great for my co-washes...I wish there were more to go around because it sinks right into the hair and makes it soooo soft and manageable. I can detangle with absolutely no problem...I love it and I will be ordering more

Brittany
APO, AE
5 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Conditioner w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
March 18, 2010
I love to co-wash with this conditioner so it made me wish there were more to go around. It really penetrates my hair and scalp and I can feel the difference immediately after applying. I really liked this conditioner and will be purchasing more.

Deborah
Harlem, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Conditioner
November 11, 2009
I've used many conditioners and after a few days my scalp always developed dandruff and sores. But since I've been using this conditioner I haven't had that problem. This conditioner softens my hair and makes it manageable.

Robin
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Conditioner
November 5, 2009
I use this after the Nothin But Nature Shampoo and it is great. My hair is lovin it!

sherry
matteson, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUV THIS STUFF!
August 29, 2009
I use this after the Nothin But Nature Shampoo and it is great. My hair is lovin it!

Lana
Garden Grove, CA
0 Stars
Review for
June 10, 2008
I purchased the conditioner and shampoo as a set, and after the first use, I noticed the difference in my hair texture, body, softness. Finally I have found a product that works miracles.