close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Jessica
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So good, so far
August 16, 2013
Last weekend I washed my hair for the first time with this shampoo and I immediately enjoyed the cool sensation I received. One week later. My hair is still soft and moisturized.

L Harris
ATL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Shampoo w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
December 8, 2012
I like this shampoo. I have to be careful of the product I use in my head since I have a sensitive scalp and also have locs. No, it doesn't lather as well as sulfate-based shampoos, but the cleaning is gentle and thorough.

Linley
Novi, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Peppermint shampoo
July 12, 2012
Like it

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shampoo!!
January 17, 2012
This shampoo smells great, gets my hair clean and makes my scalp really healthy. I absloutely love these natural products.

Tiffany
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderfully clean
January 16, 2012
This shampoo really made my hair feel great! It makes ur scalp tingle a bit, which is kinda refreshing. It also leaves your hair feeling clean but not super dry. I love it! It's not super sudsy, but it gets your hair clean.

F. Fields
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New User
December 4, 2011
Like the way it cleans my hair. Doesn't require a lot to clean, so bottle should last a long time.

kaushauw
mickelton, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hear my scalp squeak!!
December 2, 2011
This shampoo is the best shampoo I have used to this date! It smells great and will cleanse all dirt and oil build-up off your hair and scalp, leaving it squeaky clean-- no lie! When I use it, There's this tngling feeling on my scalp....feels great!! Don't use a lot, because a little will get the job done.

OB
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shampoo
October 26, 2011
My hair feel very clean and the smell is great and later

Eilene
Ontario, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothin But Nature Shampoo
September 25, 2011
Like the conditioner the shampoo has provided positive results for my hair. My is easier to manage. The shampoo is not harsh on the hair. My hair does not feel as though it has been stripped.

Dana
Los Angeles, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
August 8, 2011
I've tried this product and really like that it has no sulfates - which are rough on your hair. I've tried others in the past that are comparable, but much more expensive. For a non sulfate shampoo - this one is a great value!

Caleb
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shampoo!
March 28, 2011
I love this shampoo!..way better then your general shampoo that may contain harmful chemicals

WebLady
Rockford, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A staple in my arsenal!
March 5, 2011
Leaves my hair clean -feeling and soft. I have super coarse (coiled) hair and I love this shampoo. I can use it often b/c it is so gentle and does not strip. Excellent shampoo. The first time I used it , I had a ton of oil in my hair and almost used the whole bottle to break-up the oil. Now I pre-poo with Emu Oil shampoo and shampoo with this. When I do that, a little goes all over my head. I love it. Between this shampoo, Emu oil shampoo and the mist bodifier I have NO breakage!

lisa
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS GREAT
March 1, 2011
Recommend this product to anyone tired of all those other strong shampoos that promote healthy hair but really don't. This shampoo is so light it leaves my hair clean and scalp feeling great!!!!

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
February 20, 2011
The absolutely best shampoo on the planet!

joyce
Alexandria, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Go-To Shampoo
February 14, 2011
I think this will be my go-to shampoo at Treasured Locks. Absolutely love it, out of all the shampoos I've ever tried this really is the absolute best. My hair ends up feeling sooo fresh yet so moisturized, not stripped of its nutrients at all. I didn't even realize that the ingredients would make such a difference, but I can definitely feel that my hair appreciates this natural shampoo much more!

Eleanor
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean, shiny hair
February 4, 2011
I've never been a gal that believes in instant results especially when it comes to my curly, frizzy hair. But one day I asked a client about her bouncy, shiny hair and she told me that she had started using a sulfate free shampoo... I knew that I had to try this. I chose Treasured Locks because it is all natural, affordable and seemed like it would smell great. When the shampoo arrived, true to it's marketing, it smelled refreshingly minty. Next test, would it actually work, and the answer is yes. After shampooing my hair with the product and then blow drying, my hair looked shinier and felt softer. I could just feel a difference. I believe that my hair is getting the clean it needs with this shampoo- versus commercially sudsy shampoos that strips away your hair's natural oil.

lisa
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleanse!
January 23, 2011
this product smells great and it does what it promises. I never really cared too much about what shampoo I used. Now I am hooked on this one! I will be sure to try more from treasure locks. Thank you!

B
Washington state
4 Stars
nothin but nature shampoo w/peppermint & tea tree
January 7, 2011
I really like this product, it is all natural, it lathers up great, even if I use a small amount. It smells fantastic, it is gentle, and it does its job!

Dori
White Plains, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad!!!
November 7, 2010
My hair felt really clean, especially the scalp. Good smelling shampoo. I loved the fact that it is organic and natural. Would definitely recommend!

Kim
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Shampoo w/ Peppermint & Tea Tree
October 21, 2010
This product makes my hair and scalp feel really clean and free of any build~up

Dawn
Falls Church, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
August 2, 2010
This peppermint tea treatment feels like the professional one that get from time to time. It helped stop my dry scalp issue.

Shurelle
Chester, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Shampoo
July 30, 2010

LaToya S
Ft Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Above Good!
June 16, 2010
It got my nephew's hair soooo shiny and did get rid of all that nasty build up. Plus it gave his hair super soft and squeaky clean as well. I would highly recommend this product to everyone!

Felisha
Tallahassee, Fl
3 Stars
ok
May 23, 2010
It was ok. Not much later

Elaine
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shampoo
May 5, 2010
I really like the way the shampoo smells.

Camillie
Somerset, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Shampoo
March 11, 2010
Smells great and economically friendly because a little takes you a long way. However it does strip the hair it seems to anyway. Overall I would recommend it though I'm just looking forward to trying their other shampoos.

Deborah
Harlem, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 11, 2009
I love this shampoo. It really does wonders for my scalp. I've always had a problem with dandruff and sores on my scalp and since using this shampoo I haven't had that problem as much.

Robin
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Shampoo
November 5, 2009
This is my favorite shampoo. It doesn't leave my natural hair dry.

Sherry
matteson, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUV THIS STUFF!
August 29, 2009
I have been trying to control my dandruff for years, I decided to look for natural products since none of the traditional over the counter products seem to work. I was searching the web when I found Treasured Locks and decided to give them a try......I luuvv this stuff!! I washed my hair and loved the feeling afterwards and the main thing was NO Flakes. I am usually flake free for the first couple of days after shampooing so I tried not to get too exited but a week later I was still flake free! I have been using this product for about a month and the results are great. I also use it on my 8 year old and am pleased with her hair as well!!

Sandra
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Nothin' But Nature Shampoo
July 24, 2009
With this product a little goes a long way. It lathers well and does a complete job. I did not dry my hair out and my hair felt clean

MISS MAC
BRONX, NY
2 Stars
SHAM....POOED
May 3, 2009
THIS PRODUCT DID NOTHING FOR ME. I LOVE THE FACT THAT THIS SHAMPOO CONTAINS NATURAL INGREDIENTS BUT I FOUND WHEN USING THE PRODUCT THAT IT WAS WATERY AND FELT LIKE I WAS WASHING MY HAIR WITH PAPER. IT DID NOT LATHER.
Merchant Response:
This is not an completely unheard of reaction from people who are not used to completely natural shampoos. Salon grade shampoos contain ingredients that make them thicker and lather better and many people are so used to that that a truly natural shampoo is disappointing to them. The shampoo is not watered down in any way. It is one of our most popular shampoos for those who want a completely natural product. It does not lather as much as some chemically based shampoos. But, that does not impact the effectiveness of the product.

Angela Morton-Daniels
Mount Vernon, NY
5 Stars
Review for
July 20, 2007
This shampoo is great! I started losing my hair from blood pressure medication and menopause a few years ago. I wore ponytails and then realized I was getting sore spots from the pins as I was allergic to the metal. I began wearing wigs which make you sweat in the summer. I like to wash my hair often but have a itcy scalp after using shampoo. Your product was great because it gently cleaned and softened my hair and my scalp felt so good after. I will use it everyday. Thanks again for this wonderful product "Nothin but Nature" shampoo is now # 1 on my list.


Page 1 of 1