close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
kelly
decatur, ga
3 Stars
conditioner
April 6, 2014
i'm staying neutral on this product. the scent could be better too.

sherri
tulsa, ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
December 11, 2011
My daughter has very thick hair and after I have washed and applied this product it makes comb out very easy. With her scalp being tender..this is a life saver. I have been using for 5+ years.

ForeverJulis
New Orleans, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really LOVE this!!
October 7, 2011
I was so anxious to wash my hair, so i can use this conditioner! I am trying to transition to natural, i haven't had a perm in almost 4 months and I'm not going to do the big chop AT ALL! So, I'm basically experimenting with natural products to see what works for me, and what can help keep my roots and the line at which my natural hair meets the relaxed strands moisturized. And i can tell you, i finally used this conditioner this past Sunday and it had my roots feeling sooo soft, usually my roots are dry and hard to comb through, but this conditioner works wonders, I'm telling you... TRY IT! i based my purchase on the reviews i read, so i hope this review can help someone else as well! Good luck, whether natural or relaxed!

natalie numa
Sloatsburg, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 18, 2011
I like that this conditioner is lightweight. My daughter has very curly, thick hair. This conditioner rinses out clean and leaves her hair more manageable.

Covered Jewel
Wilmingtin, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The detangler!
February 11, 2011
Detangles the hair well. Easy comb out due to the wonderful shea butter!

Keshia
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm satisfied
January 30, 2011
This is the only all natural conditioner that I've found. I'm tired of putting all those chemicals in my hair that leave my hair weak and lacking texture. Treasured locks does wonders for my now all natural hair...

Alexia
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice
November 18, 2010
I used this product on three different grades of hair and it really works to make them more manageable

HEIDI BARRETT
CLAYTON,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Detangling Conditioner
October 15, 2010

Angy
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 11, 2010
This product softs the hair and makes it easy to manage. I also found that my hair is a lot stronger with less breakage. My hair is in a natural state and I usually braid it up and wear it under a wig. The shea butter conditioner keeps it moisturized between washings.

cheryl wyckoff
yakima, wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea butter detangling conditioner
June 2, 2010
We use this for our little 8 yr old girl who is african american. She is adopted and we have always wanted the best for her. She is self conscious about her curly hair and with this product, it helps immensely in getting the tangles out of her hair, and it helps to keep it soft.

Elaine
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Detangle Conditioner
May 5, 2010
This product was really good with detangling my hair, since I am in the process of growing out my relaxer. This too has a great smell.

suzanne
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shea butter detangling conditioner
May 5, 2010
i use this product for my biracial son who has very frizzy, dry, curly hair. i actually use this product for him as a leave in. every night when he get his bath i wet his hair and section into two sections and put about a quarter size amount of product in each section, then i comb the hair to detangle and evenly coat the hair.

Erin
Richmond, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Detangling Conditioner
March 21, 2010
I like this conditioner. It does a good job. It smells nice. Do not think I will buy this one again, only because I like Emu conditioner so much better. This one is too light I think for my daughter's hair. It dies not help with her frizz as much as the Emu conditioner.

BJ
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Tangle Free Conditioner
January 20, 2010
I Love It , I Love It. My hair feel so soft and very easy to comb thru. Hardly and hair loss when coming it wet now.

carol
milton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Detangling Conditioner
January 10, 2010

Valencia
Wheaton, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Detangling conditioner
December 1, 2009
I love this product. I recently took down my braids and the process is long, but when I used this conditioner after the Emu Oil shampoo...great! My hair was soft and managable!

Natasha
District Heights, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Detangling Conditioner
October 18, 2009
It could be my imagination, but this conditioner begins to soften and detangle the second it makes contact with my hair. With this product, I can easily and quickly detangle my hair with my fingers. I only wish it came in a larger size!

Beverly
Bartlett, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ouch-less tresses!
September 22, 2009
When we are not using a leave-in conditioner, I pull this one off my shelf. It really does what it says, detangles hair after a wash. This makes styling my daughter's so much easier to do. It's like step 1 of a pre-comb-out. This is one of one of my top favorites!

Cheryl
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
June 22, 2009
This product definitely lives up to its name! It conditioned my hair wonderfully and made it very soft and manageable allowing me to comb through my hair very easily without damaging it! I plan to order this product again!

Linda W.
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Woderful conditioner
April 23, 2009
I have never used a detangling conditioner like this before that makes your hair super soft !!

Candi
staten Island
0 Stars
Review for
January 28, 2008
I want to say I love this product! When I ordered products from this website I had my doubts but being feed up with relaxers I did it ! I am so happy to testify that these products are wonderful! I have thick long hair but I was losing my thickness with relaxers! So I tried the shampoo,this shea butter conditioner and the natural relaxer and I am so proud to say these products work! My thickness is back in full affect! LOL. I am so happy !I have even got my long lost curls back .I recommended my cousin to the products and she loves it too. She also did not believe it would work on her coarse hair but I told her it would. She has told me that she loves it ...she claims her hair is so much more manageable. I just want to thank tresuredlocks for giving us women of color alternatives for our hair! I recommend this site to all women of color!!!


Page 1 of 1